Delight those “hard to buy for” folks on your list

Shopping for a friend, mom or sister who has everything can be a challenge.  One-of-a-kind, handmade gifts are the way to go!  Not crafty?  That’s ok, I’m here to help 🙂

Browse my items for sale here.

Have an idea for something custom?  Email me what you’re looking for, I can have it done for you in a matter of days… and I’ll even gift wrap it and send it direct if you want!

Mini Notebook $3.00 each

6 x6 Foldout Album - $7.00

Leave a Reply

